« June 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

The Scotland High School Class of 2017 will have their Baccalaureate Service June 7th at 6pm.  The service will be located in the school auditorium



Graduation Practice for the Class of 2017 will be June 9th at 8:30 am.  

June 10th, beginning at 9:00am - Graduation at Pate Stadium




 
 
Scotland County Board of Education
 

Dr. Jeff Byrd

Chair: Dr. Jeff Byrd

703 Frederick Avenue
Laurinburg, NC 28352

(910) 276-2685

District: Stewartsville

jeff.byrd@scotland.k12.nc.us

term expires 12/2020







 

 


Jamie Sutherland

11381 Kerrimur Drive
Laurinburg, NC 28352
(910) 266-8129

District: At-large

jamie.sutherland@scotland.k12.nc.us


term expires 12/2018




Rick Singletary 

1103 Lake Drive
Laurinburg, NC 28352
(910) 276-1019
 
District: Stewartsville
 
rsingletary@scotland.k12.nc.us

term expires 12/2020


 


Dr. Carolyn Banks

18840 Grant Road
Laurinburg, NC 28352
(910) 276-5352

District: At-large

 
cbanks@scotland.k12.nc.us


term expires 12/2020


 

Dr. Summer Woodside

17241 Wagram Road
Laurinburg, NC 28352
(910) 280-0036

District: At-large

swoodside@scotland.k12.nc.us​


term expires 12/2018

 



Raymond Hyatt

12400 Ingleside Drive
Laurinburg, NC 28352
H (910) 280-2694

District: Stewartsville

rhyatt@scotland.k12.nc.us

term expires 12/2018

 

 

 


           
   
                             Wayne Cromartie
 
12700 Randy Drive
Laurinburg, NC 28352
H (910) 291-1568

District: Stewartsville

wcromartie@scotland.k12.nc.us

term expires 12/2020
                     

Attorney Nick Sojka

213-C E Cronly Street
Laurinburg, NC 28352

(910) 276-8082

About the Board of Education...
  • Members serve 4 year terms
  • Members represent their townships
  • Elections are non-partisan
  • Elections are every 2 years for 4 members
  • Next election November 2018

Have a voice in your government-VOTE!

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Translate
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management